top of page

the Pasolli Family - Winter Family Session


Last Christmas, I had the pleasure of photographing the Pasolli Family! This family has become one of my faves. I got to know them as I coached Gabriella basketball for five years. And I'm so happy that Marla has started on the team as well. Melissa and Ron aren't done with me yet ;)


The weather had been a little chilly and a bit snowy, but when it came time for this session to happen, the sun came out we had this beautiful golden light to play with.

Check out a few of my favourites below :)


Honestly, can you folks get any cuter???

















Thanks again for the fun session and the hot chocolate afterwards! Your family has always been so kind to Cody and I, and we are so thankful for you all <3


Love,

Ashleigh xoxo

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page